Staff

About UsRFSL

Here you will find the contact information for the persons elected to, employed by, or remunerated by RFSL Uppsala in 2018.


Elected positions

The board is elected and the annual member’s meeting. The positions are unremunerated and the term is one year. You can reach the whole board by using the following email: styrelsen@uppsala.rfsl.se

Board

CHAIRPERSON
Saga Joakim Karlsson
saga@uppsala.rfsl.se, also uppsala@rfsl.se
079-3470736
TREASURER
Adrian Kunce
adrian@uppsala.rfsl.se, also ekonomi@uppsala.rfsl.se
VICE TREASURER
Hanna Liljehag
hanna@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Charlie Strängberg
charlie@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Lucas Blixt
lucas@uppsala.rfsl.se
ALTERNATE BOARD MEMBER
Nina Henriksson
nina@uppsala.rfsl.se
ALTERNATE BOARD MEMBER
Queen Ceitlin Asiimwe
queenceitlin@uppsala.rfsl.se

Election Committee

The election committee is also elected at the year meeting, and can be reached at valberedning@uppsala.rfsl.se. The members of the 2019 election committee is Christopher Enblom, Kellen Smith, and Heidi Rasmussen.

Auditors

RFSL Uppsala elects two auditors at the year meeting; their purpose is to independently check that the economy of the organisation is being handled correctly. The organisation’s auditors is Lennart Ström and Joachim Höggren.


Newcomers Coordinators

The Newcomers initiative has two coordinators that work with reaching out to the target audience asylum seekers, undocumented migrants and newly arrived as well as planning and leading Newcomers activities.


Queen Ceitlin Asiimwe
E-mail: queenceitlin@uppsala.rfsl.se


Promethea Echenique
E-mail: promethea@uppsala.rfsl.se