Staff

About UsRFSL

Here you will find the contact information for the persons elected to, employed by, or remunerated by RFSL Uppsala in 2020.


Elected positions

The board is elected and the annual member’s meeting. The positions are unremunerated and the term is one year. You can reach the whole board by using the following email: styrelsen@uppsala.rfsl.se

Board

CHAIRPERSON
Alicia Syrén
alicia.syren@uppsala.rfsl.se, also uppsala@rfsl.se
TREASURER
Alexandra Haglund
alexandra.haglund@uppsala.rfsl.se, also ekonomi@uppsala.rfsl.se
VICE TREASURER
Anton Minnefors
anton.minnefors@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Charlie Strängberg
charlie@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Elias Artur Fjellander
elias@uppsala.rfsl.se

Election Committee

The election committee is also elected at the year meeting, and can be reached at valberedning@uppsala.rfsl.se. The members of the 2020 election committee is Kellen Smith and Christopher Enblom.

Auditors

RFSL Uppsala elects two auditors at the year meeting; their purpose is to independently check that the economy of the organisation is being handled correctly. The organisation’s auditors is Lennart Ström and Joachim Höggren.


Newcomers Coordinator

The Newcomers initiative has a coordinator that works with reaching out to the target audience asylum seekers, undocumented migrants and newly arrived as well as planning and leading Newcomers activities.


Promethea Echenique
E-mail: promethea@uppsala.rfsl.se