Staff

About usRFSL

Here you will find the contact information for the persons elected to, employed by, or remunerated by RFSL Uppsala in 2021.


Elected positions

The board is elected and the annual member’s meeting. The positions are unremunerated and the term is one year. You can reach the whole board by using the following email: styrelsen@uppsala.rfsl.se

Board

CHAIRPERSON
Daniel Schmitz
daniel.schmitz@uppsala.rfsl.se, även uppsala@rfsl.se
TREASURER
Ceres Haglund
ceres@uppsala.rfsl.se, även ekonomi@uppsala.rfsl.se
VICE TREASURER
Fredrik Larsson
fredrik.larsson@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Ece Karakas
ece.karakas@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Charles Swartling
charles.swartling@uppsala.rfsl.se

Electoral Committee

The electoral committee is also elected at the year meeting, and can be reached at valberedning@uppsala.rfsl.se. The 2022 election committee consists of Kellen Smith and Anton Minnefors.

Auditors

RFSL Uppsala elects two auditors at the year meeting, who independently check that the organization’s finances are managed correctly. The organisation’s auditors are Lennart Ström and Michał Budryk.