Staff

About UsRFSL

Here you will find the contact information for the persons elected to, employed by, or remunerated by RFSL Uppsala in 2021.


Elected positions

The board is elected and the annual member’s meeting. The positions are unremunerated and the term is one year. You can reach the whole board by using the following email: styrelsen@uppsala.rfsl.se

Board

CHAIRPERSON
Anton Minnefors
anton.minnefors@uppsala.rfsl.se, also uppsala@rfsl.se
TREASURER
Ceres Haglund
ceres@uppsala.rfsl.se, also ekonomi@uppsala.rfsl.se
VICE TREASURER
Michal Budryk
michal.budryk@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Athena Syrén
athena.syren@uppsala.rfsl.se
BOARD MEMBER
Mugonza Richard
mugonza.richard@uppsala.rfsl.se
REPLACEMENT
Daniel Schmitz
daniel.schmitz@uppsala.rfsl.se

Election Committee

The election committee is also elected at the year meeting, and can be reached at valberedning@uppsala.rfsl.se. The members of the 2021 election committee is Kellen Smith.

Auditors

RFSL Uppsala elects two auditors at the year meeting; their purpose is to independently check that the economy of the organisation is being handled correctly. The organisation’s auditors is Lennart Ström and Joachim Höggren